Institutsvorstand

Andreas Riedler

Univ.-Prof. Mag.Dr. Andreas Riedler

+43 (0) 732 2468 1900

andreas.riedler@jku.at

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Thomas Aigner

Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Thomas Aigner

+43 (0) 732 2468 1900

thomas.aigner@jku.at

Petra Schindler

Univ.-Ass. Mag.a Petra Schindler

+43 (0) 732 2468 1900

petra.schindler@jku.at

Petra Hochreiter

Univ.-Ass. Mag.a Petra Hochreiter

+43 (0) 732 2468 1900

petra.hochreiter@jku.at

Lukas Rattacher

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Lukas Rattacher

+43 (0) 732 2468 1900

lukas.rattacher@jku.at

Georg Steidl

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Georg Steidl

+43 (0) 732 2468 1900

georg.steidl@jku.at

Eva Lang

Univ.-Ass. Mag.a Eva Lang

+43 (0) 732 2468 1900

eva.lang@jku.at

Office

Manuela Ecker

Manuela Ecker

+43 (0) 732 2468 1900

manuela.ecker@jku.at

Lisa Fröhmel

Lisa Fröhmel

+43 (0) 732 2468 1900

lisa.froehmel@jku.at

Nicole Gumplmayr

Nicole Gumplmayr

+43 (0) 732 2468 1900

nicole.gumplmayr@jku.at

Michael Lothaller

Michael Lothaller

+43 (0) 732 2468 1900

michael.lothaller@jku.at

Andrea Oberpeilsteiner

Andrea Oberpeilsteiner

+43 (0) 732 2468 1900

andrea.oberpeilsteiner@jku.at

Birgit Steilner

Birgit Steilner

+43 (0) 732 2468 1900

birgit.steilner@jku.at

Sabrina Leibetseder

Sabrina Leibetseder
Lehrling

+43 (0) 732 2468 1900

sabrina.leibetseder@jku.at

Kathrin Dobesberger

Kathrin Dobesberger
karenziert

+43 (0) 732 2468 1900

kathrin.dobesberger@jku.at

Melissa Gsaller

Melissa Gsaller
karenziert

+43 (0) 732 2468 1900

melissa.gsaller@jku.at

Melanie Schwaiger

Melanie Schwaiger
karenziert

+43 (0) 732 2468 1900

melanie.schwaiger@jku.at

Technik

Kurt Kolb

Kurt Kolb

+43 (0) 732 2468 1900

technik@linzer.rechtsstudien.at